We accept designated e-transfers via your online bank account. Send your e-transfer to  [email protected] and indicate one of the following designations for your e-transfer:

  • General fund
  • Mexico Missions
  • Refugee Fund
  • Non-Receiptable (specify what the purchase is for)

Please be kind when selecting your password and email the password to us in a separate email with your full name and address to [email protected]

Known participating financial institutions at this time include: BMO Bank of Montreal, CIBC Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce, Desjardins, HSBC Bank Canada, Laurentian Bank, National Bank, President’s Choice Financial, RBC Royal Bank of Canada, Scotiabank, Tangerine Bank, and TD Canada Trust . 

Please see your financial institution for specific instructions on how to send an e-transfer.